kontakta oss

Hörnhems Handelsträdgård

Byholmsvägen 77

291 51 KRISTIANSTAD

 

Telefon: 044 - 22 87 30

Telefax: 044 - 22 82 70

 

Huvudmail: info@hornhems.se

Per Larsson

VD

Tel: +46 (0) 44-22 87 31

Mobil: +46 (0) 707-54 84 80

per.larsson@hornhems.se

Owe Dahlqvist

marknadsföring/Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0) 708-49 94 44

owe.dahlqvist@hornhems.se

Annika Sundström

Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0) 44-22 87 38

Mobil: +46 (0) 707-54 84 83

annika.sundstrom@hornhems.se

Dan Andersson

Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0) 44-22 87 30

Mobil: +46 (0) 707-548486

dan.andersson@hornhems.se

Anna Unné

Försäljning

Mobil: +46 (0) 761 - 458481

anna.unne@hornhems.se

Malin Rebert

Transport

Tel: +46 (0) 44-228734

malin.rebert@hornhems.se

Jenni Wiik

Order/Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0) 44-22 87 35

jenni.wiik@hornhems.se

Magdalena Glans

Inköp/Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0) 44-22 87 36

maggi.glans@hornhems.se

Klas Johansson

Odlingsansvarig

Mobil: +46 (0) 761-45 84 82

klas.johansson@hornhems.se

Bror Kron

Produktionsansvarig

Mobil: +46 (0) 761-17 92 20

bror.kron@hornhems.se

Hörnhems Handelsträdgård AB

Byholmsvägen 77, 291 51 Kristianstad

Tel: 044-22 87 30

Fax: 044-22 82 70

E-post: info@hornhems.se